The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Weekly Menu Plan 3/25/12 – 3/31/12

on March 26, 2012

Here’s our somewhat pitiful gluten free weekly menu plan.

Sunday & Monday we were at my parents house and ate roast beef that friends brought over, and then hastily ordered pizza when we realized how late it was after the funeral. I don’t even try to get gluten free pizza in Mankato, I just try to get it from somewhere that makes their dough fresh, since my system seems to tolerate that the best.

Tuesday – Taco Corn Fritters

Wednesday – Chicken in Tomato Sauce

Thursday – Coconut Shrimp

Friday – Skirt Steak Fajitas

Saturday – AJ’s Easter Party

Gluten Free Meal Plan via Musings of a Housewife


2 responses to “Weekly Menu Plan 3/25/12 – 3/31/12

  1. Jo-Lynne says:

    Thanks for linking up! that shrimp is on my menu too. I can’t wait to try it!

  2. […] THURSDAY: Skirt Steak Fajitas […]

Leave a comment