The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Favorite Pictures 2016

on December 30, 2016

First off, I have no idea what day of the week it is. With Christmas on the weekend, Monday off, and then working from home off and on this week, I’m completely lost. I’m also not prepared for NYE with the family! I need to work this morning, but I’m hoping I can run my errands and get everything pulled together this afternoon.

Favorite Pictures. I have no idea if I’ll even have one per month, but let’s see what we can come up with.

ballet 2

January. The girls started dance lessons again!

hs 3

February was Disney World! I looked at all of the pictures from that trip, but this one was from Hollywood Studios and that park made our Star Wars loving hearts very happy.

bday 1

We continued the Star Wars theme in March for their birthday.

messy 2

April. I actually took some pictures this month! This picture is very Caden.

sunset

May. Sunset fishing. Best part of our summer.

softball 4

June. We played a lot of softball this summer.

paddle board

July. The summer we learned how to paddle board!

hike 8

August. Gooseberry Falls. Where I was stupid enough to take pictures in the rain and ruined my camera.

horse-8

September. Her facial expression is everything in this photo.

sunset-1

October. Thank you house for facing west so we have this gorgeous light every evening.

gc-24

November. It’s difficult to choose my favorite from the Grand Canyon, but I love this one from sunrise.

annie-xmas

December. Annie in front of the tree.

My big regret so far is that I haven’t gotten an epic snow photo yet! I thought for sure we’d be out sledding over winter break, but it has been cold and windy. I’m hoping maybe NYE?


Leave a Reply

