The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

No School

on December 2, 2016

I was going to do an Arizona wrap up post, but by the time I got done posting everything, I forgot what I was going to put in the wrap up! Guess it wasn’t needed. The girls are off school today, which means they are coming to work with me. I have to give a presentation in front of our office, which hopefully will be fun for them to watch? It’s more fun than work, but still.

nov-28

Monday. It was not super cold so Caden made the most of the last warm day and wore her vest. This was also cast removal day so we dressed strategically in a short sleeve t-shirt with a cardigan over. It took me a few tries, but I finally figured out what to wear to doctor appointments! (And in excellent news, so far from the bills I’ve received, insurance is covering everything but the copays for her broken arm. Current total – $3000 and that is missing two ortho appointments. I will likely pay $300. Thank you Anthem.)

nov-30

Wednesday. I’ve been trying to get them out of their t-shirt and jeans routine and wearing some of the dresses. As long as they wear leggings underneath, they work at school and gym class.

dec-1

Thursday. We shopped at Old Navy a few months ago and found some really cute long sleeve shirts that weren’t t-shirts. These are two of my favorite. Delaney is also wearing the shirt that Caden had on when she broke her arm. Luckily, it isn’t cursed.


Leave a Reply

