The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Paddle board

on June 22, 2016

We were up at the lake last weekend with the family when someone decided to bust out the paddle board. I watched everyone else do it before I hopped on. Since I didn’t have a swimsuit on and was feeling a little wobbly, I stayed in the swimming area. One by one the girls sat on the board with me, then they got on the board by themselves!

And then of course their sister sat on the board with them because why not.

I can’t wait for another calm day so we can take it out a little farther. It’s definitely a good workout for your core!


One response to “Paddle board

  1. Grammy says:

    They make it look so easy!
    Glad you didn’t take any photos of me. That would not have been pretty.

Leave a Reply

