The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Two out of four

on April 15, 2016

This week we remembered to take pictures twice! Some of you probably wonder why I even try to take these pictures, but the offbeat goofy ones are hands down my all time favorite pictures of my kids. I think next week we’ll move to the back patio and try there. Perhaps a change of scenery will spark something!

april 11

Monday. I got a boring shot of them and then asked for a super hero pose. Nailed it?

april 12

Tuesday. I had to stop both of them from putting on their jackets to get this because what fun is that picture? My aunt made them these headbands which have been perfect this spring! They don’t really need hats, but they need something at recess.


Leave a Reply

