The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

They’re back!

on March 25, 2016

Thank you to everyone for their glasses advice! I’m glad I have a few weeks to do some research. Also glad my FSA account still has plenty of money in it!

I’d honestly forgotten about the daily pictures I used to take until I was reading through old blog posts and saw them from last year. In the new house we drive to the bus stop, it’s no longer a leisurely walk across the street. Pictures just haven’t been in our routine as we race out of the house, but I’m hopeful we can get back in it because I love looking back at these! They are definitely some of my favorite pictures.

march 21

Monday! I wanted them in front of the gray wall, since their First Communion pictures turned out so well, but they wanted to be here. Then they got the giggles. Sorry for the blur!

march 22

Tuesday. Almost forgot, but snagged a quick one outside the house. I love love love Laney’s hat.

march 24

The girls have been getting up extra early all week so that they can watch a bit of tv after getting their ‘chores’ done. It makes all the difference in our mornings! They’re dressed, their hair is brushed, and everyone is smiling and happy, not rushed and crazed.


Leave a Reply

