The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

I tried

on December 11, 2015

dec 7

I’ve been trying to get back into the routine of taking pictures every morning but I’m not doing so well. My timing is always off. I think of the picture when their coats are already on and by that point, it’s too late. I’ll keep trying because I do love looking back at these posts, but we probably won’t figure this out until spring if I’m honest.

Our mornings have been running much smoother lately. I’ve been getting up a bit earlier, which allows me to help them pick out clothes if necessary, and do their hair! Delaney doesn’t always let me do much, but Caden has loved having her hair out of her face so she is much more amenable. Progress.


Leave a Reply

