The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Playing Catch

on April 16, 2015

catch 1

On Saturday I played catch with both of the girls. They would much rather practice batting, but with t-ball, I feel likely being able to catch and throw is more important.

Delaney did awesome at first. They both do fairly well throwing, and at first she caught the ball really well. But, the ball came a little too near her face a few times and then she got scared and would flinch and close her eyes every time I threw the ball.

catch 3

As soon as we started playing catch I thought ooh! This would make for great pictures! But I kind of wanted pictures of me playing catch with them, so I asked Caden if she wanted to take pictures with my big camera and she said yes. She got a few of each of us, then we were trying to get a picture with both of us in the same shot, but the battery died. Womp, womp. Next weekend!


Leave a Reply

