The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Finally Friday

on February 27, 2015

I would have sworn I had pictures from three days this week, but apparently I only have two. I feel like that is a recurring theme for me.

In other news, this early in the game the girls want to play the piano nonstop. I really need to get the piano lessons sorted out so it’s more playing and less banging.

feb 23

Monday. The girls have been picking out their own clothes every day, without even complaining about it. It’s so nice to not have that on my list to do anymore!

feb 24

Tuesday. Sparkles! Caden has her snow pants on because I was making an effort this week and made her come back upstairs for a quick picture.


Leave a Reply

