The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

A little sass thrown in

on September 26, 2014

Yesterday was beautiful weather. Today is going to be beautiful weather. And we are getting sun and beautiful weather all weekend! The girls asked to go to the Box Troll movie, I said no. We are spending time outsiiiiiiiide!

sept 19

Friday, September 19. Caden and I did a bunch of kicking shots while Delaney was inside gathering the last of her stuff. I completely forgot about them until I pulled them off the camera last night! Will def post them next week.

sept 20

Saturday, September 20. Gopher game with Grampy!

sept 22

Monday, September 22. They refuse to pick out their own clothes so I match them in coordinating outfits as much as possible.

sept 24

Wednesday, September 24. I think Delaney was going for bunny ears? Sometimes I have to take a lot of silly shots, to get them to give me one with a smile and not their tongue out. You do what you have to do, right?

sept 25

Thursday, September 25. Can you tell Caden loves this dress? She rocked it! It’s navy trimmed in leather, a hand me down from the lovely Claire!


Leave a Reply

