The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Some hair issues

on September 19, 2014

I would like to note right off the bat that I have no idea what the deal is with the girls hair. I know one day Caden threw herself dramatically into bed and that messed up her hair, but that was only one day. I have no idea what happened the rest of the days, but clearly we need to work a little more on brushing.

sept 14

Sunday, September 14. I don’t always take pictures on the weekends, but Delaney’s outfit looked so cozy I had to.

sept 15

Monday, September 15. Hey there model poses!

sept 16

Tuesday, September 16. Delaney had some super cute brown ankle boots on, but it’s so hard to get shoes in the picture without me being in the neighbor’s yard when I take the picture.

sept 17

Wednesday, September 17. Leopard shoes x 2! Delaney is wearing a pair of Tom’s, Caden has on a pair of boots we found at Nordstrom Rack. I’m officially jealous of my kid’s shoes.

sept 18

Thursday, September 18. It was chilly, but not cold enough for scarves but Caden had just organized all of our winter gear the night before, so scarves were on their brains.


One response to “Some hair issues

  1. Sue says:

    Those girls are so darn cute, no matter what their hair looks like….

Leave a Reply

