The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Budding Photographers

on September 4, 2014

On Sunday while we were at the lake, the girls asked to take pictures with my camera. Sure! We don’t do this often, but they know the rules well enough that I don’t worry about them like I used to. They snapped tons of pictures while I caught up with one of my high school girlfriends. It was so fun to scroll through the pictures that they took.

picture 1

I love how close up this was, so I went a different direction with the editing than I normally do. I think it could be black and white too.

picture 2

Love!

picture 3

There were three baby goats no more than a few weeks old. They’d been hiding in the shed, but finally they came out! So lots of pictures of the baby goats.

picture 4

Although to be fair, they were very cute.


One response to “Budding Photographers

  1. Amanda says:

    To be fair, I probably would have taken a lot of baby goat pictures, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

