The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Summertime!

on June 6, 2014

I’ve actually been taking pictures every day! It feels good to get my camera out and really use it. Love all the colors and the flowers too.

may 30

May 30, last Friday. We were already across the street when I took this and you can see Delaney did not want to stop and pose.

june 2

Monday. They had a field trip and it was warm out so I did pigtail braids for Delaney. She was not amused.

june 3

Tuesday. I love this picture. The blur of the trees behind them, they’re both looking at me, nice and close up. I need to remember to ask them to take their backpacks off though!

june 4

Wednesday. I think Caden is playing a flute? Hard to know. This was also bike to school day. Not quite as smooth as our first try, but still an amazingly enjoyable thing to do on a beautiful morning.

june 5

Thursday. Why don’t I always have them sit in the shade?


One response to “Summertime!

  1. Laraf123 says:

    Great pictures, great photographer and of course, great girls!

Leave a Reply

