The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Fresh Air

on April 7, 2014

I had two bridal showers this weekend so the girls headed down to my parents’ house for a little grandparent time. They came back up Sunday afternoon and with perfect timing, it turned into a beautiful day. By the time I got back home the bikes were out! I have high hopes that *this* will be the summer biking is fun for everyone. Cross your fingers.

bikes redo

I considered trying to edit Caden’s mustache out, but I’m not that good. This is what happens when you’re playing outside and have a runny nose I guess! ETA: I have the best friends! Thank you Kyla for cleaning her up.

bikes 2

bikes 3

bikes 4


One response to “Fresh Air

  1. Kyla says:

    email your hi-res to me and I’ll edit her ‘stache! I got it out of the lo-res pretty well…

Leave a Reply

