The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

It’s melting!

on March 14, 2014

The snow is melting! It’s melting slowly, but I think that’s for the best anyway. I have a chain link fence that goes around the backyard and I’ve been counting how many links I could see above the snow. Sunday I could only count four, but Thursday I counted seven! I may even clean off the back deck this weekend so Lucy has more room to roam.

Speaking of Lucy, the warm weather has been a huge boost for her. She’s gone for two walks, and that seems to keep her anxiety at bay. More exercise is definitely the key. Hopefully we can keep that up.

Pictures!

march 8

Saturday, before their party. My favorite! Grumpy Caden.

march 10

Monday. Delaney was per usual, running late so she missed out on the picture.

march 12

Wednesday. Everyone’s on time!


One response to “It’s melting!

  1. Grammy says:

    Happy to hear we will come home to a little less snow! Miss you guys.

Leave a Reply

