The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Six

on March 3, 2014

photo (4)

Happy Birthday Delaney! Happy Birthday Caden! Never in my wildest dreams did I ever think I would end up with such amazing daughters as the two of you. I not only love you, I like you. And that’s a good thing because we spend a lot of time together.

Five was a pretty awesome age, but something has happened in the last month and I’m not the only person who has noticed it. You’ve rounded the corner, you’re six, and you are so much more mature now. It’s like having two little adults in the house. The things you say! The jokes you make! More importantly, the jokes you get! I am continuously amazed at both of you every day.

I love you both to Pluto and back, and I so look forward to the adventures we will have!


2 responses to “Six

  1. Happy birthday Caden! Happy birthday Delaney! Happy 6 years of motherhood!

  2. Bobbi says:

    Happy birthday girls-you have a wonderful Mom and make a great loving little family that I enjoy reading about.

Leave a Reply

