The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Countdown

on February 26, 2014

Thank you everyone for your kind words about Madison. That cat was loved beyond the telling of it! We’re all feeling better after a few nights of good sleep, although I swear I keep seeing and hearing that cat at every turn. To be expected I guess.

The girls’ birthday is in less than one week! With everything that has happened, I’m feeling slightly off my game, so I’m making lists upon lists so I don’t forget anything. They’re bringing donuts for their birthday treat, and we’re doing store bought cupcakes for their friend party. It feels a little weird not to be baking and crafting til the wee hours, but oh well.

We are making birthday shirts, and if they were complete here would be the play by play. However, we worked on them last night and Caden’s won’t be finished until tomorrow, so that post will be another day. I have high hopes for them!


Leave a Reply

