The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Happy Valentine’s Day!

on February 14, 2014

The girls and I have a fabulous day planned. I’m helping out with Delaney’s party after lunch. They have an early release day today, so they’re out at 1:45. We’re going to hit the library, then come home to bake brownies. There is a possibility of either yoga or Just Dance, and then steak and shrimp for dinner. And Wall-E is on tv tonight! We watched it together last year and I’m excited to make that our tradition. I hope everyone has a fabulous Valentine’s Day!

hair 4

Saturday. Haircut day!

feb 9

Sunday. Caden wore a different outfit to church, but came home and just had to change into some sparkles.

feb 10

Monday. These pictures are very quickly becoming my favorites. In case you’re wondering *why* she’s pissed, it’s because Caden plopped herself on a chair so she would be taller. That went over well.

feb 11

Tuesday. They had put together a puzzle that morning and it was Delaney’s idea to lay down by it.

feb 12

Wednesday. We were running late and as I snapped this, I also realized that I hadn’t brushed Delaney’s hair yet. Yikes!

feb 13

Thursday. Do you know what the beauty is about this picture? I took it at 5:00pm! And it was still light enough out to take a good picture!


Leave a Reply

