The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Getting Closer

on January 21, 2014

lane bw

We are trying to nail down Valentine’s Day shenanigans this year and are getting ever closer. They’ve picked out the Valentine’s idea they each want to do, we just need to pull them together the week of. But, I still need a photo shoot idea, and to figure out where I’ll have them printed. Mpix does the cheaper photo cards, but those were big and I fear will be too unwieldy for kindergarten. Minted has some really cute classroom Valentines and while they’re more expensive, I feel like they are exactly what we need. Our cards last year were such a hit, and so many people kept them up year long, I feel a little justified in doing something really cute.

Back to the photo shoot idea, Delaney had on this cozy black fleece last week. With her blonde hair, it looked like such a cute shot. But, it didn’t come out like I wanted it to in my head so we will have to go back to the drawing board.


One response to “Getting Closer

  1. Scott says:

    You are becoming quite a photograph Poopsie! Sorry, I mean Erin. Great shot of a beautiful girl.

Leave a Reply

