The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Holiday Weekend

on December 16, 2013

Saturday was the Krohn family Christmas with my dad’s side of the family. My brother and sister-in-law hosted at their new house since my parent’s house is still being remodeled. It was cold as always, but at least the snow was light enough that everyone could make the drive safely.

We ate brunch, then I set up to take pictures in front of the tree with some Christmas photo props my mom picked up at Target. I love photo booths at parties because as the photographer, it gives me a chance to talk to everyone. Plus, everyone is for sure in at least one picture! Their tree was opposite big windows, so we had great light. The glasses were cute (especially the gold glasses!) but they didn’t stay on the sticks well. The photo frame was my favorite prop, and I started suggesting that to people by the end.

xmas-6

xmas-8

xmas-15

xmas-27


Leave a Reply

