The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

End of another week

on December 13, 2013

I feel like I could title these Finally Friday! every week. This week went by super fast though, so I’m pleasantly surprised that today is Friday and the weekend is here.

On to the pictures!

dec 7

Saturday. I bought them these holiday shirts at the Old Navy sale. Gotta get as much use out of them as we can!

dec 9

Monday. I’m loving the light by this window in the mornings.

dec 11

Wednesday. They were very wiggly for this picture. Everything but this picture was blurry!

dec 12

Thursday. We were downstairs getting coats on when I realized we hadn’t taken the picture. Luckily my camera was right there, so they posed on the treadmill for a quick shot. Because of the low light they had to stay still for the shot which was killing them!


Leave a Reply

