The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Friday Funday

on November 22, 2013

I actually have pictures from every day this time!

nov 15

Friday. My friend Amy came over to get them on the bus and they were pirates for their picture.

nov 16

Saturday. Caden is crazy in love with this hello kitty dress. It’s short sleeve, but she will rock it with a cardigan all winter.

nov 17

Sunday. My parents were so appalled by Caden’s outfit. How dare you pair floral with the Grinch? Also, still white balance problems.

nov 18

Monday. My backyard is a lot more pretty when it’s not blah brown.

nov 19

Tuesday. That bow lasted all of five minutes on Laney’s head. It just wouldn’t stay put!

nov 20

Wednesday. Caden went with the fancy dress from our friend Amanda.

nov 21

Thursday. I said “1, 2, 3 – pose!” As Laney walked back into the house she said “I liked that one.”


One response to “Friday Funday

  1. Amanda says:

    I love to see all the pics of them in the things I brought. They enjoy clothes so much more than Claire does, so I get to live vicariously through your girly-girls!

Leave a Reply

