The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Finally Friday

on November 15, 2013

I was thinking that the girls and I really needed a weekend of just hanging out around the house. Then I remembered we did that last weekend! It’s been a long week.

nov 08

Friday. Looking at this Caden was definitely still sick. Poor thing.

nov 11

Monday. My white balance was wrong and I’m not good enough in Lightroom to get it right. Bah.

nov 12

Tuesday. Laney had her tall black boots on with this outfit and looked so adorable!

nov 13

Wednesday. It was skinny jegging day. Until there is snow, I keep forcing them on the back deck for a quick picture. So far they aren’t protesting much.

nov 14

Thursday. Rocking hand me downs from our friend Amanda!


2 responses to “Finally Friday

  1. Amanda says:

    Ah! Delaney looks so good in that shirt! I’m so glad it went to a good home. ❤

  2. Sue says:

    I love the weekday pictures, Erin. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

