The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Swinging in Bright Colors

on October 16, 2013

swing 1

I’ve noticed that since taking the daily outfit picture, I’ve stopped taking other pictures.

swing 2

Taking the daily picture is supposed to make me take more pictures! So this weekend when Delaney hopped in the swing I ran to get my camera.  ps – favorite pic, right here!

swing 4

Swing pictures are always fun, but I especially love these. She was super happy, and totally willing to spin and flip and whatever else I asked her to do.

swing 5

When I looked at them in Lightroom I fell in love with the bright colors. The girls have exactly one red shirt, but man does it brighten up the pictures! Clearly we need to do more bold and less pink.


One response to “Swinging in Bright Colors

  1. Grammy says:

    Love these shots!

Leave a Reply

