The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Getting Colder

on October 11, 2013

I won’t be able to force the girls to shiver in the driveway for their morning picture much longer. Saturday morning we took the picture in the house since it was raining and it’s clear that the living room cannot be my spot. If that’s the best light I can find, I won’t continue this because I don’t want a yellow wall for a background for six months. I know I have better light in this house, I just need to find it!

oct 4

Friday – Delaney’s pants are fleece lined and ‘make noise’. I predict you will be seeing them a lot this year!  Like a few pictures down.

oct 6

Saturday

oct 7

Monday

oct 8

Tuesday

oct 9

Wednesday

oct 10

Thursday


One response to “Getting Colder

  1. Sue says:

    So cute! Really liking Caden’s haircut! Love Delaney’s infectious smile. Miss those girls!

Leave a Reply

