The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Cupcakes and frosting

on July 10, 2013

cupcake bw

I didn’t take that many pictures during our week of vacation. I don’t take my big camera to the pool, and I didn’t want to haul it around Valleyfair. Even at the lake I only took a few pictures. When there is water and kids and booze around, I’d rather not worry about my camera. But can we talk about their curly hair?! The longer it gets, the more wavy it gets.

laney bw

I’m bummed I didn’t get a picture of the girls in their 4th of July t-shirts and bows. I’m vaguely contemplating sending them to school in them this week, just to recreate the shot! I did grab a few of them eating my aunt’s red, white, and blue cupcakes with ice cream and marshmallow frosting. Both girls LOVED them. Can you tell?


Leave a Reply

