The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Cloudy Days

on May 29, 2013

The weekend was cloudy and chilly which sucked for a holiday weekend, but made for some great pictures. Without the sun, I didn’t have to worry about shadows or squinty eyes. And with my 50mm lens on I got some great shots. First up, Caden.

caden hat 1

Caden’s teacher once asked me how I got my kids to like wearing hats. My only response was that they both wore hats a lot as newborns, so maybe that’s why both love them now?

caden hat 3

Caden wears her fedora everywhere, including school. I love it! She has the perfect look for it with her big blue eyes and blonde hair.

caden hat 4

She was asking me something when I was taking these so I asked her to ask me with a happy face and a sad face.

caden hat 5

I think one of these needs to go up in the house, but which one and where?


2 responses to “Cloudy Days

  1. Grammy says:

    You captured—Caden!

  2. Scott says:

    Caden, you are scrumptious
    !

Leave a Reply

