The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Dramatic Lighting

on January 23, 2013

caden dramatic 3

While it’s INSANELY cold here right now, it’s also oddly sunny. I took advantage of it on Monday to capture my secret agent girl taking her hot chocolate break. Except the sun was really bright! I took five or six shots before I looked and realized that I had bright light and big shadows, no in between.

caden dramatic bw

So I figured I’d go with it. Dramatic lighting is good right? Big shadows make for great black and white shots. Either way, I love these! Caden has been so big with her personality lately, and this captures her perfectly.


One response to “Dramatic Lighting

  1. Scott says:

    Simply a beautiful being!

Leave a Reply

