The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Top 12 Photos of 2012

on December 31, 2012

Last year I did my Top 11 Photos of 2011, so this year it’s obviously the Top 12 Photos of 2012. I was just going to pick 12 that I like, but this seems tailor made to pick one from each month. Hopefully the lean months have something decent!

January
2012-01-28 001

February
caden sick

March
lane sky

April
delaney-lois

May
jump-4

June
swim

July
lake_-12

August
laney close 2

September
dance light

October
laney close

November
caden cracker

December
boxes 6


4 responses to “Top 12 Photos of 2012

  1. Scott says:

    Really nice photos Erin!

  2. Sue says:

    Those are just the best photos, Erin. Kudos to you, dear friend!! Not only a fabulous photographer, but, and I’ve said it before, a terrific mama!

  3. […] to the pictures! In keeping with my theme, my 13 favorite pictures from 2013. I picked one from each month, with July having a bonus […]

  4. […] pictures! I always love looking back at the year in pictures. This year I’m not going to confine myself to any set number. […]

Leave a Reply

