The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Cousins Captured

on December 19, 2012

I took this picture of the three girls on Bake Day. They were being so funny that day, and Emma was so into me taking her picture which I loved. But, I can’t seem to get the picture exactly how I want it! When I have it in color that doesn’t seem quite right. When I switch it to black and white it feels grainy. I don’t know. What I do know is that I want to frame a copy of it for each of their rooms, so I need to pick something and get it printed out asap. And so I come to you. A poll! (On some I cloned out Caden’s head bonk, on others I didn’t. I’ll get rid of it before I print it out, no worries.)

Picture #1

cousins 5

Picture #2
cousins 6

Picture #3
cousins bw

Picture #4
cousins


Leave a Reply

