The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Throwback … Friday?

on November 30, 2012

I’m sick. Bah! So in the interest of sleep I give you two of my favorite videos of the girls. One old, one not so old.

My favorite video ever. This one never fails to make me laugh. Ah, Choo Choo Soul.

I’m a flower! The girls giggles get me every time.


2 responses to “Throwback … Friday?

  1. Grammy says:

    Sorry that you are sick. These videos are so precious and made me giggle out loud this Friday morning. They were so tiny in that first one. Caden is trying to say “All aboard!”

  2. Laura Case says:

    They are so little!!! Also it is nice to hear your voice!

Leave a Reply

