The Munchkins

Life with identical twins

Thursday

on May 8, 2014

Normally things happen in our every day life that make for good posts, but lately it’s been crickets around here. I have a Whole30 post brewing in my head, but I’m not ready to put it down on paper yet.

So instead, a picture I took completely by accident a few weekends ago. The girls were using my camera to take pictures but something had gotten messed up. I snapped this pic to see if I had gotten the settings back to normal and then went Whoa. I love it. This is a fancy dress we got from Amanda, and Delaney wore it to fly kites. I love the close up, I love that you don’t see her face.

dress


One response to “Thursday

  1. laraf123 says:

    I love these kind of photos–I have a similar one that only shows L’s foot as he’s playing. There’s something magical and at the same time “real” about these pictures. Good job!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 448 other followers

